Gabriel Pumpin
Gabriel Pumpin |
Partner

An attorney from the P. Catholic University of Chile (1989). Commercial and Civil Law. Specialized in Ground and Maritime Transport. He has also served as a lawyer for the State Defense Council. A member of the Chilean Bar Association and the Chilean chapter of AIDA

gpumpin@pdnd.cl

Marcelo Nasser
Marcelo Nasser |
Partner

An attorney from the Universidad de los Andes (1999). A specialist in Civil, Commercial, Insurance, Consumer Protection and Civil Liability Law. Master's degree in Legal Research, University of the Andes. PhD in Law, Universidad de los Andes (Summa cum laude). A member of the Chilean Bar Association and the Chilean chapter of AIDA

mnasser@pdnd.cl

Mauricio Dorfman
Mauricio Dorfman |
Partner

An attorney from the Universidad Diego Portales (2000). Distinguished as the Best Applicant to the Santiago Legal Assistance Corporation (1999). Director of the NGO Cívica. He specializes in Corporate Consulting, Labor Law, Civil Liability and Litigation. A member of the Chilean Bar Association and the Chilean chapter of AIDA

mdorfman@pdnd.cl

Ignacio Díaz
Ignacio Díaz |
Partner

An attorney from the Universidad de los Andes (1999). Award for Best Commercial Law Student (1999). Master's Degree in Maritime Law (LLM), University of Southampton (2006). Specialized in Commercial Law, Transport, Insurance and Consumer Protection. A member of the Chilean Chapter of AIDA and the Chilean Association of Maritime Law

idiaz@pdnd.cl

Ignacio Lopetegui
Ignacio Lopetegui |
Associate attorney

An attorney graduated from the University of Concepción
Litigation in labor and civil law
Languages: Spanish, English, German

ilopetegui@pdnd.cl

Cristian Silva
Cristián Silva |
Associate attorney

An attorney graduated from the Universidad Adolfo Ibáñez.
Litigation in labor, consumer protection, and civil law
Languages: Spanish, English

csilva@pdnd.cl

José Antonio Gagliano |
Associate attorney

An attorney graduated from the Universidad de los Andes
Litigation, insurance law, free competition, and regulated markets
Languages: Spanish, English

jagagliano@pdnd.cl

Paulino Varas
Paulino Varas |
Associate attorney

An attorney graduated from the Universidad de los Andes
Litigation in civil law and consumer protection
Languages: Spanish, English

pvaras@pdnd.cl